Team/Kontakt

Karmelitergasse 21
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.  0512 - 58 44 65
Fax. 0512 - 58 44 65 - 4
e-mail:
office@startpromente.at

Lageplan

 

start mobil:
Leitung:

Liane Halper-Zenz

Mag. Liane Halper-Zenz

Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin
Sozialpädagogin

0699 159 189 71
liane.halper-zenz@startpromente.at

 

Leitung-Stellvertretung:

Doris TremlDoris Treml

Dipl. Ergotherapeutin

0699 159 189 77
doris.treml@startpromente.at

 

 

 

Team: 

 Belinda Neyer BA

Pädagogin

0699 159 189 72
belinda.neyer@startpromente.at

 

 

Doris Treml

Julia Rass

Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin

0699 15918989
julia.rass@startpromente.at

 

 

Doris Treml

 Mag. Isabella Reinwald Msc

        Pädagogin/Psychotherapeutin

0699 15918987
isabella.reinwald@startpromente.at

 

 

  Marius Schmitt BA

        Pädagoge

0669 15918967
marius.schmitt@startpromente.at

     

 

 

weiter zu: