Team/Kontakt

start-zentrum

Karmelitergasse 21
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.  0512 - 58 44 65
Fax. 0512 - 58 44 65 - 4
e-mail:
office@startpromente.at

Lageplan

 

Leitung:

 

Alexander Beer BAAlexander Beer

0699 159 189 75
alexander.beer@startpromente.at

 

Stellvertretung:

Gerhard Lendl

Mag. Gerhard Lendl

Sozialpädagoge

0699 159 189 69

gerhard.lendl@startpromente.at

 

Team:

Veronika Bleier

Dipl. Ergotherapeutin
0699 159 189 78
veronika.bleier@startpromente.at

 

 Angelika EllerAngelika Eller

Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin

essstart
0699 159 189 84

angelika.eller@startpromente.at

 

Bernhard Fink

Mag. Bernhard Fink

Sozialpädagoge
0699 159 189 68
bernhard.fink@startpromente.at

 

Elmar Kennerth

Genesungsbegleiter
0699 158 189 61
elmar.kennerth@startpromente.at

 

Dietmar Peer

Dietmar Peer

Koch im essstart
0699 159 189 83
dietmar.peer@startpromente.at

 

 

Yvonne Pregenzer

Dipl. Ergotherapeutin
0699 159 189 79
yvonne.pregenzer@startpromente.at

  

 

Sandra Schmidt MscSandra Schmidt

Dipl. Ergotherapeutin
0699 159 189 76
sandra.schmidt@startpromente.at

 

Stefan Schwaiger

Koch im start zentrum
0699 159 189 73
stefan.schwaiger@startpromente.at

 

weiter zu:

Ein start Betrieb