Ein start pro mente Betrieb

Team/Kontakt

Karmelitergasse 21
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.  0512 - 58 44 65
Fax. 0512 - 58 44 65 - 4
e-mail:
office@startpromente.at

Lageplan

 

       start mobil:

         Leitung:

 

Liane Halper-Zenz

Mag. Liane Halper-Zenz

Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin/Sozialpädagogin

0699 159 189 71
liane.halper-zenz@startpromente.at

 

Dr. Christine Vettori

Christine Vettori

Psychologin/ Psychotherapeutin
0699 159 189 66
christine.vettori@startpromente.at

 

 

         Team:

 

Claudia Kaplenig

 

Claudia Kaplenig

         Dipl. Gesundheits- und Krankenschwester

0699 159 189 64
claudia.kaplenig@startpromente.at

 

Manuel Scholze BA

Sozialarbeiter

0699 1591 189 67
manuel.scholze@startpromente.at
 

Doris TremlDoris Treml

Dipl. Ergotherapeutin
0699 159 189 77
doris.treml@startpromente.at

 

 

 

Mag. Gabriele Unterweger

Maria Aschenwald

Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin/Juristin
0699 159 189 72
gabriele.unterweger@startpromente.at

 

 

 

weiter zu: